Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
For our Festival Schedule click here   |   For all other information see halifaxpride.com

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Event Focus: Dance [clear filter]
Saturday, July 9
 

21:00 ADT

 
Wednesday, July 13
 

17:00 ADT

 
Thursday, July 14
 

20:15 ADT

21:00 ADT

 
Friday, July 15
 

17:30 ADT

21:00 ADT

 
Saturday, July 16
 

14:00 ADT

20:00 ADT

21:00 ADT

 
Sunday, July 17
 

12:00 ADT

14:30 ADT

16:30 ADT

 
Tuesday, July 19
 

20:30 ADT

 
Wednesday, July 20
 

19:00 ADT

20:00 ADT

21:00 ADT

 
Friday, July 22
 

19:00 ADT

 
Saturday, July 23
 

12:00 ADT

14:00 ADT

19:00 ADT

21:00 ADT

 

Filter sessions
Apply filters to sessions.
Filtered by Event Focus (Dance) -